Get Involved

Honoring Donors

The Stafford Foundation honors its donors who are committed to Doing Good for the underserved.

A special thanks to:

Working together to help

The Stafford Foundation encourages everyone to make a difference.

Deborah Chambers
Deep Mala Chopra
Faye Conley
Deborah Easter
Rose Free
Andrea Gill
Kayla Greene
Thomas & Vernall Howell
Audrey Jones-Prout
Gilbert Knowles
Ron Lofton
Janet McKenzie
Isaiah Morrison
Denise Moore
Brenda Moore
Nancy Myrick
Joan Norman
Robin Patterson
Harold Stafford
Shirley Wair

 The Stafford Foundation also honors donors on facebook and twitter. Join us there! 

“Our clients generally find themselves on the receiving end of someone else’s generosity. It is extremely empowering when they have the opportunity to be the ones Doing Good.” 

~ Deborah Chambers, Central Union Mission